Faith a Nanny for Hire in Paterson, NJ 07502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children. I am in college to become a social worker. I want to work with kids and help them have a better life. They are my whole passion and I vow to work for them my entire life.

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:729085

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My previous experience with childcare ranges from day cares to babysitting. In high school I did an internship with Head Start and was in the infant room. This was twice a week for 5 months. I also baby sit for friends and family, and helped my single mother raise my now 12 year old sister and our two cousins who are now 13 and 9. We have had them since birth.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.