Nanny available in Paterson, NJ - 676485 - Nannies4hire.com

Roberta a Nanny for Hire in Paterson, NJ 07522

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find that being a nanny allows me to express my creativity and imagination during play. I am also fond of helping children learn and grow, and the love I receive back from the children in my care is often worth much more than any paycheck.

Roberta nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:676485

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have a year of experience working with the children at the daycare in Oasis of Paterson NJ, which provides needy families with food and clothing as well as other necessities. I have 2 yrs of experience caring for my past classmates daughter from the age of 6 months until she was two years of age. I cared for my godson from birth until he was a year old while his mother attended work and school. Also I am a mother of two, I have a loving 11 year old daughter who loves to dance and sing, and very energized 7 year old son who loves to play sports.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.