Nanny available in Paterson, NJ - 646215 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharenda a Nanny for Hire in Paterson, NJ 07522

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy being around kids. Since high school all of my jobs were dealing with children. I just feel this is what I need to do and is a job that makes me happy.

Sharenda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:646215

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was great. It was a family of three children from the ages of 5-11. All three kids went to the school I was working in at the time. I really connected with the kids and had a special bond with each one of them. They're parents were amazing as well. Unfortunately the mom started to be home from work more so I wasn't really needed as often anymore. I still visit them from time to time just to check up on them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.