Ericka a Nanny for Hire in Paterson, NJ 07514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I love to see children smile & have a good time as they grow & develop @ their own pace. I will try my best to meet any goals and/or milestones that you have set for your child. I will treat & care for your child as if he/she were my own! I know communication is the key to a Partnership, so I will communicate with you as much as possible throughout the Day (or @ the end of the Day) whichever you prefer. I will bring impeccable reference letters from Families @ the time of my interview. Thank you & I hope to hear from you soon!

Ericka nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:644262

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have 20 years of experience working with children (Infants through School Age Children). I have worked in Schools & I worked for 12 years as a Teacher & Program Coordinator. I'm CPR & First Aid Certified, honest, trustworthy, nurturing, flexible, loving, easy going, dependable, patient, energetic, creative & FUN!

Additional Comments: I'm a non smoker & I'm a good & cautious driver!

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.