Bianca a Nanny for Hire in Paterson, NJ 07514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:


Bianca nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:628425

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hi. My name is Bianca. I see that you are looking for a nanny. I've read what you would like and I am interested in this position. Maybe we can make plans to meet up and talk about the job. And I hope you are interested in what i have to offer. I have cared for children of all ages. I have experience in bathing, feeding, making their lunch for school and dropping and picking them up from school. I know how to get them to bed on time and to read them bed time stories depending on age. I also know how to change a diaper and how to get a baby to stop crying or to feed a baby. I'm good with laundry and a little light house cleaning as well and car pooling, grocery shopping. I'm not a great cook but I know a few things. I can make breakfast, lunch, and a little dinner. This is just my intro message. If you are really interested, I can email you my full qualifications and full experience. Thank you for your time, and have a wonderful day

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Creole,English,French Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.