Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Paterson, NJ 07524

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I can remember, I've wanted to work with children. Theres nothing more rewarding in this world to me than knowing you've made a positive impact on a child's life.I think I would make a perfect nanny not only beacuse I want to work with children but because I LIKE it.I believe if you dont like or love what you do, you'll hate getting up in the morning and wont want to go to work. I enjoy and look foward to going to work, even if Im having a rough day I can count on the kids to make it all better. I'm patient, loving, nurturing,understanding and reliable.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:282072

6 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: As soon as I graduated highschool in 2004, I went on to work at a daycare center. There I started off as a floater, then went on as a permanent teacher's assistant. Working for the same daycare I then started working with children with autisim.It was a little rough but overall a great,and learning experience for me. Shortly after that I started working for the of my town. I worked with all different age groups from 5 yrs old up to pre-teen. After this experience I started babysitting kids from home.I had under my care a newborn baby boy along with his sister. They would get dropped off at my house about 6:30am. I would then take the little girl to school about 8:00am. I stayed with the newborn doing the basic things; changing diapers, feeding, putting down for nap, playing,etc..Around 3pm I would pick her up and help with homework provided a snack, they would be picked up around 5pm. I porvided care for this family for about one year, unfortunately they had to move so they are no longer under my care. In between then and now I still babysit my friends children on several occasions.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.