Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Patchogue, NY 11772

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is something I love, and is such a rewarding job. I love watching kids grow and learn.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:614554

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello :) My name is Jessica. Working with children is something I love doing and is something I have wanted to pursue for many years. Taking care of children is a very rewarding job. I have many years of experience working with kids. I was a 3-year-old preschool teacher, have been babysitting since I was 14, and most recently been a nanny for 3 wonderful little girls for 2 years. I've worked with children ages from a few months old to 10 years old. I am very loving, patient, responsible, caring, and energetic. I love reading to kids, playing games and puzzles with them, and doing arts and crafts. I also love doing worksheets with children to help them learn. I am good with teaching kids colors, shapes, their ABC's, writing their name and much more. I am also good with potty training. I currently have a certificate from a child psychology program I completed and I have 6 credits towards my Associate's degree in Early Childhood. I also am about to start work on my CDA (Child Development Associates) and I am CPR certified. Thanks for taking time to review my profile! I would love to be a part of your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.