Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Patchogue, NY 11772

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny again because I love being with kids. I dabbled in the corporate world for a few years and it's not for me. I love making a difference in a childs life.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:573061

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I'm Victoria and I live in Patchogue. I am 40 yrs old, non - smoker. I have been a nanny for over ten years. I am very energentic, loving, patient, and fun! I love to be outdoors, walking, playing, going on bike rides, playing at the park. I love to play games, do crafts and story time! I love to have fun even if it means making a mess sometimes. I love to make learning fun. I have a brand new truck so transportation is reliable. I love kids and being with them. I love to cook and bake. I am very comfortable around pets. I have been a girl scout leader and heavily active in my daughters PTA since Kindergarten ( now graudated ) Recently I worked for a family with three year old twins one of which is of special needs. Unfortunately they were no longer in need of a nanny due to school hour change. I hope you give me the opportunity to meet you and I look forward to hearing from you. I have plenty of references upon request. Thank you Victoria :)

Additional Comments: I love story time, craft time and going to the park. I like to be active with walks, games, as well as quiet time. I am good at helping with homework.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.