Nanny available in Patchogue, NY - 131832 - Nannies4hire.com

cathy a Nanny for Hire in Patchogue, NY 11772

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To pass on what I have learned from having great nannies, as a child ,to your family. I enjoy children helping them teaching them showing them new things and sometimes just being a kid myself.

cathy nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:131832

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was a mother's helper for many years, when I was younger, for a new born and her 3 year old sister whom I watched since she was 1. I was a preschool teacher at a very structured nursery school. I taught 10 children in the a.m. hours ages 2-3, the undergrads, and 10 children in the p.m.{12-3} the same age. I am a single mother of 2, ages, 24 and 22.As of today I am not with a family right now, because they moved to the state of Washington. I was with them for 4 years and 3 boys later. I miss them so and was asked to join them, but I have family here. The Periara family was my most recent and have reliable references upon your. request

Additional Comments: I do believe I would be an asset to your children or child. I am a very loving mother and I would be very caring and understanding with your family. I am very responsible and flexible and of course very understanding to peoples needs and wants.Most importantly very trustworthy.I also have prior preschool teaching experience which I love to incorporate it in my day ie.,crafts writing, reading dance,and special events, I love to teach somethings through song also.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.