Sara a Nanny for Hire in Pataskala, OH 43062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are such a blessing! They are these amazing sponges of innocence that leave you in awe everyday. I love my little sponges and the ability to watch them grow as much as I have; however, my family cannot survive on one income. With my love for children, ability to educate them, and help take care of the house (laundry, cleaning, cooking basics) I would be a great fit for any family as their nanny so that when they get home, all they need to worry about is what family activity are they going to do!

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:700072

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I'm a mother of 2, my son is 3 and my daughter is 14 months. I have been watching children since I was 13, at first helping care for infants and then watching toddlers.

Additional Comments: I'm extremely trusting, patient, loving, caring and kind! Your babies will never be left to sit in a bouncer or swing all day, but they will be engaged and stimulated. Your toddlers will never be ignored, but they will be embraced. I will love your children as my own, because no matter what, a child just needs love from anyone taking care of them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.