Nanny available in Pataskala, OH - 521911 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Pataskala, OH 43068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a very outgoing and strong willed individual. Working with children is something that I love to do, there so full of life! Everyday is a new experience with them. I like to have fun and experience new things. Getting out of the house would be something that I would do often, to insure that new experiences could be seen. During the program if possible I plan to take some classes for Early Childhood Education. In the future I would like to become a teacher for young children!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:521911

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:

Would prefer to: Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, IL, MD, NY, OH, DC, BC, NS, NT, ON, YT


My past childcare experience: I was an Aupair for a family of 6 for a little over a year :) It was an awesome experience! The family had 4 children all boys under the age of 5! As you are already probably imagining my days stayed fairly busy. I enjoy the Aupair experience because it gives you the opportunity to travel and learn/see new things! I have recently came back to Ohio and am seeking a new family to become a part of! If you feel that I am right for your family I look forward to learning more about you :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.