Yokasta a Nanny for Hire in Passaic, NJ 07055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I Love Kids,I think that explain it all and I'm a single moms that raised my six kids on my own.I just love being around kids.

Yokasta nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:723261

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have six beautiful kids and a grandchild that I'm raising on my own,I am a single mother that raised her kids on her own,have wonderful kids that some still go to school and three in college.I think I'm a wonderful Nanny all the kids that gets to know me wants to go home with me I'm very good with kids and have a lot of patients and very outgoing and fun to be.I consider myself a magnificent Nanny.

Additional Comments: I considered myself a great Nanny and to love it more I'm taking Medical Assistant to work in a Pediatric office to take care of kids with my best of analogous.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.