Sasha a Nanny for Hire in Passaic, NJ 07055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and love connecting with families. I may be young, but am responsible and I think being a nanny is the best way to become a part of someone's family, because you get to see the difference you make everyday.

Sasha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:351946

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I been babysitting for years. I got into babysitting from my mom. I was always around children & have a childlike personality. Since I started babysitting, the children's ages varies. I babysat from infant to the age of 9-10 and helped them with homework if needed.

Additional Comments: Could work in homes with animals, though I'm more of a dog lover than a cat lover.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.