Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and their families. I raised four kids of my own.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:712340

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi,My name is Kim and I have been working as a nanny/ personal assistant for a celebrity family in Pacific Palisades for the past 3 years, Caring for their 4 children. Between the ages of 2-13 and I Worked very closely with the family. Unfortunately they will not be needing me full time anymore. I live in Atascadero and I've been traveling back and forth for the past 3 years.I'm now looking for something closer to home.I have excellent references. I would love to meet you and your family. Hope to speak soon. Best, Kim

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.