Nanny available in Paso Robles, CA - 530187 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Paso Robles, CA 93447

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to be there to help a child learn and grow in the first years of life, when everything is new. I am an Early Childhood Studies major and truly find enjoyment by working with children.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:530187

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny and/or babysitter for more than ten years. I have worked with children with food allergies, health complications, twins and behavior/developmental delays. I am very flexible and have received all of my previous jobs through word of mouth referrals. I have worked with families that have never had any person outside of their family watch their children.

Additional Comments: I want to be the person that is there to make the parents' lives easier. I will keep their kids safe, happy and engaged while the parents are not able to do so.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.