Tara a Nanny for Hire in Pasco, WA 99301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am majoring in Elementary Education at EWU and I would like to continue to further my knowledge with taking care of children. I am trustworthy and promise to not only keep your child safe and protected, but to care for and be their friend.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:645267

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I was a full-time babysitter for 3 amazing children for about the past 7 years. Unfortunately, they are old enough to take care of themselves now so I am looking for a full-time summer job as a nanny! I am currently a student at EWU and enrolled in the Elementary Education program in hopes to be a teacher one day. I love children, being outdoors, and staying active!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.