Nanny available in Pasco, WA - 479268 - Nannies4hire.com

Ruth a Nanny for Hire in Pasco, WA 99301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed taking care of children of all different ages. Childcare is not just a job it is a calling and a huge responsibility.

Ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:479268

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13 and had multiple babysitting jobs off and on throughout the past 10 years. I have also helped in the nursery at church, and as a recess monitor for a small christian school in my home town. I have most recently done some occasional babysitting for my friends kids ages 3 to 9 and I also teach Sunday school for the 2 through 4 year old group.

Additional Comments: I am a very friendly, fun loving young woman. I enjoy reading, watching tv, playing and watching sports and exercise. I also have been in the military for 4 1/2 years and have learned how to take direction and deal with all kinds of people and situations. I also know how to take charge and show leadership. I am CPR certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.