Nanny available in Pasco, WA - 384849 - Nannies4hire.com

melina a Nanny for Hire in Pasco, WA 99301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for several years and I love kids. I have recently moved and would like to find a position caring for children.

melina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:384849

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, WA


My past childcare experience: I first started to babysit when I was 13. I then realized how much I enjoyed caring for children & realized there was a need for children to have a caretaker who loves them & whom their parents could trust...An individual who creates a possitive and a stimulating environment for the children.

Additional Comments: I am seeking a family with a busy schedule who would like to find a nanny who can be totally responsible for the children and general chores and errands while the parents are working.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.