Nanny available in Pasadena , TX - 755362 - Nannies4hire.com

Fannie a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena , TX 77505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy teaching children and seeing them grow in their day to day lives and achieving new things they thought they never could

Fannie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:755362

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a full time nanny for twins the last 4 years they were 3 months old when I started I enjoyed seeing them grow up and teaching them new things daily I currently had a baby and the twins turned four so they are now in school so looking for a new nanny job

Additional Comments: I hold and associate degree in early childhood education and finishing up my bachloers in August I am looking for a summer nanny job until August as I will be finishing up school I am CPR certified and have 9 years of expierence nannying with multiples


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.