Nanny available in Pasadena, TX - 734736 - Nannies4hire.com

Yazmin a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, TX 77506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a College student looking to obtain a teachers degree and a nanny position seems to fit my schedule and its a big plus for my career goals.

Yazmin nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:734736

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Ever since I was 10 years old and it was required of me from my family to take care of my 2 younger brothers, that I started learning all the basic necessities for taking care of children. I also babysat during high school for my mother's friends here and there, but in my senior year I started liking the idea of working with children and started working in an after school and tutoring center. Then I was hired as a preschool teacher and was in charge of up to 14 children all by myself at one point. My main child experience was with the toddlers, 18-24 Months, in which I had my very own classroom, taught curriculum, and started potty training as well. Things like heating up and setting main meals and snacks, changing diapers, and taking them to the restrooms were many of the things my days consisted of.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.