Nanny available in Pasadena, TX - 684446 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, TX 77503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children. I never had children.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:684446

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, KY, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV


My past childcare experience: I baby sat as a teen for 2 boys 5 and 7 years old; and one girl 10 years old As an adult I baby sat part time for a 2 year old for about 2 years Teaching Sunday School... From 10/2013 to Present Pre-K Class and Toddlers Ages: 2 to 4 From 08/2006 to 05/2008 Beginners Class Ages: 6 and 7 From 2001 to 2005 Toddler Class Ages: 2 to 4 From 1987 to 2000 Beginners Class Ages: 6 and 7 In between the time of being in the Beginners class, I taught... Primary Class For about a year Ages: 7 to 9

Additional Comments: I am willing to care for the children when they are sick and take them to the doctor


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.