Nanny available in Pasadena, TX - 633461 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, TX 77502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello, My name is Stephanie I'm 18 years old an looking to start out in the baby sitting nanny world I'm very experienced with kids I'm very calm and patient I have my own transportation I can cook, clean, help with homework, do laundry, run errands, go grocery shopping, do bath, bed times, stay over night, I'm always available I have a very open schedule I'm available at last minute I'm available for a one time job or recurring I can be a live in nanny if necessary I can work any hours we can negotiate price thank you for taking the time to consider me please get in contact with me if your interested in my services.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:633461

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I took care of a 4 and 7 year old boy and girl from Indiana from the time they were baby's they were wonderful and I enjoyed my time with them it was a full time live in experience but decided to come to Texas to be closer to family


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.