Kim a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, TX 77505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. Having been a live in nanny for the last 4 years before moving back to Texas, I found it to be an extremely rewarding job being able to make a difference in the kids lives. I studied Psychology and child and family studies at Baylor University. I just moved back to Texas and am about to begin the process of getting my teacher certification to teach elementary school.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:607839

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, TX

My past childcare experience: My most recent experience was as a live in nanny for 3.5 years in California for a sweet boy from when he was 4 until he was 8. I also worked for other families as well with an infant from the age of 5 months until he was a year and a half and two adorable 4 year old boys.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.