Nanny available in Pasadena, MD - 765957 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, MD 21122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a mother myself, I understand the need to have someone you can trust in your home and someone who is going to love and care for your children as if they were their own. I would like to provide that security to the right family.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:765957

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have worked for two different families in the past for a total of four years experience. I left the last family when I became a mother myself. My duties included driving the children to and sometimes participating in their activities. Light meal prep for the children, light housekeeping and laundry.

Additional Comments: I am not currently CPR certified but I most certainly will take a day to do so if that is so desired by any family interested in hiring me. The class only takes one day to complete so it would not take me long to get my certification.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.