Ally a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena , MD 21122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and want to continue my experience in nannying. I have been a nanny twice and felt like it was the right fit for me while I am in college.

Ally nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:751057

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, MD

My past childcare experience: I have been nannying and babysitting for about 4 years now. I currently work in a child care facility in Severna Park where I teach students art, instruct classes as well as birthday parties, lead summer camps and teach preschool. I have been a nanny to 2 families that go to my work and also have babysat on numerous occasions for many different families. I have experience with helping kids with homework, preparing meals, getting them ready for bed time, dog sitting, running errands for families, doing light laundry and house duties, and a few others I have been asked to do. I have always loved working with kids and plan on pursuing my career further in child care. I graduated from Northeast high school in 2015 and have attended AACC online schooling for the last 3 semesters since graduation.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.