Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, MD 21122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because children are so much fun. I feel the I would look forward to my career everyday if I knew I was nannying everyday. Children bring light to very situation.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:638796

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have always babysat cousins and siblings. I am a sibling of 5. I then became a nanny for a family when there sin was roughly 1, I have been watching him ever sense and he is now my godson; they added an addition onto there family and she is now 2 and the son is 5. I also nannied a little girl from ages newborn to 2. Both families other do not need me full time and/or have stay at home moms with them now. I am a god mother to three children all under the age of 6. I have a nephew. I have always been a children's person. I look to one day be a guidance counselor for early education- I am currently enrolled in college. I taught preschool all throughout high school as well as interning at a local elementary school for first grade. I have plenty of experience with children from ages 0-10.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.