Britney a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, MD 21122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love teaching and taking care of children. I knew at an early age I loved doing fun learning activities with children as I was taught by my mother who was a certified child care provider. Children are our future and I believe by having a fun interactive learning environment I can help them grow into amazing adolescents. I love children, being a nanny is truly my life's calling and I am great at teaching and taking care of children.

Britney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:633321

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Growing up my mother was a certified childcare provider from the time I was born until I graduated. I loved helping my mother with the children doing activities,arts and crafts, story time, music time, all sorts of fun learning activities. Once I turned 13 years old I became CPR and First Aid certified in Grefenwoer, Germany. My father was in the army so I have lived just about everywhere in the world. Once I became certified I knew I could begin fulfilling my passion with working with children. I am very experienced with children of all aged from newborn to 15 years of age.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: German,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.