Brandi a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, MD 21122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a new mom myself, I understand the importance behind child care. I want to have a job where i can continue raising my son, but also continue my passion of caring for other children as well while also making a living to support my family.

Brandi nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:464668

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I completed two full years of child development, and hands on child care in high school. Some children having ADHD & other disabilities. I have cared for children between the ages of newborn to 7 years old.

Additional Comments: I have my own transportation, and a spotless driving record! My son is 10 months, so almost a year old & will be accompanying me most days. I love doing arts and crafts and making little treats or surprises. I'm used to stomping around like a dinosaur, to dressing up as pirates or princesses. Light housework, and meal prep, homework help, and animal care is all fine by me! will abide by any rules the parents set, and is willing to babysit at either your place or my own.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.