Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, MD 21122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Its what I love. While I have had other employment positions, I find that I do not enjoy any as much as nannying. I love being helpful and a part of the growth process that children go through and I generally like helping the children and/or the families.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:310184

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages ranging from newborn to adolescent. I also have experience working with multiples (twins( from 4 weeks to 19 months), triplets( age 4). Throughout my years as a nanny, I have cooked, cleaned, ran errands, did laundry, helped children with their homework ( I call it "homework detail" lol) and projects and other misc. tasks. I have also helped with other household duties such as organization.

Additional Comments: I look forward to speaking with families looking for a responsible, caring nanny. I also look forward to working collaboratively with parents to ensure the best care for their children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.