Nanny available in Pasadena, MD - 166407 - Nannies4hire.com

courtney a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, MD 21122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has been a very rewarding experience over the years. I've had the opportunity to watch 4 little ones grow up and know that I had a small part in helping them become the people they are. Who could ask for a better job then that!

courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:166407

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: During my senior year of high school I did a one year paid internship with a day care center in Glen Burnie where I received my 90 clock hour certificate,my first aid certificate, aswell as CPR certification. Over the past 8 years I have continued to renew my CPR certification. For 4 years I cared for two boys ages 4 and 9 full time, year round. Following that, I worked with another 2 child family. A 2 1/2 year old boy full time and his 5 year old sister after school and full time in the summer. I still share a special relationship with the family and continue to watch them on occasion.

Additional Comments: In addition to the professional background I have involving children, I also have a huge family. I've been surrounded by children my whole life so I have plenty of baby sitting experience. I've also taken various child development and parenting classes throughout my high school and college career. I've also taken a drown proofing course. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile! :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.