Heather a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, MD 21122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children and teaching them.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:142577

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Heather and I am 25 years old. I have 8 years experience working in various child care facilities and nanny jobs. I have worked as an aide at xx, a teacher's assistant in xx county for 3 years and was a nanny for 3 years. I am currently a 1st grade teacher in xx. I have my Bachelor's and Associate's Degree in Elementary Education. I am certified to teach grades 1-6. I have a 4-year-old (turning 5 this summer) daughter that would need to come with me. I am interested in a summer position only, as I am going back to my full time teaching position in August. If you are interested in me, please email me! Thank you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.