STEPHANIE a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, MD 21122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I cannot wait to be a mommy one day but until then I enjoy being around other peoples children. I have worked in restaurants, as a medical assistant and retail in the past but I have found caring for children is what truly makes me happy.

STEPHANIE nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:106358

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been around children since the day I was born, my mother has a family daycare, I love being around them and engaging in play, I also have 2 younger sisters which are both much older now but when they were born I loved being the big sister and helping my parents with them, I have also worked in my church nursery, and preschool in high school and took Child Development 1,2 and Honors Child Development 3,Parenting, and Applied Nutrition classes and quite a few of my friends have children I babysit from time to time.

Additional Comments: I grew up in a strong christian family. I attended private school Kindergarten-7th grade, and have high morals set for myself. I am all about activities! I love activites such as..the zoo, pump it up, thomas the tank engine days at b&0, the library, the aquarium,, parks, and making crafts to name a few, like I said I have A LOT of friends with children unlike most young adults my age I am more likely to be at chuck e cheese on the weekend then at a bar or party. *Adult/child&infant CPR Certified* *First Aid Certified*

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.