Carly a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, CA 91101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have worked with children for over 10 years and I can't see myself doing anything else. There's nothing more rewarding than watching the child grow from your teaching and guidance.

Carly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:691535

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience with children. I have taken some classes in Early Childhood Education and am certified in both CPR and First Aid. Keeping children happy and safe is my number one priority. I keep them under a watchful eye and always make certain they avoid dangerous situations. I prepare good-tasting meals for children, bottle preparation for the babies and take into account all dietary requests and requirements. I make certain children follow set schedules and take naps so they are well-rested. I provide light housekeeping along with doing laundry if you need it. I love to read, dance and sing songs. Also, If allowed by the family, I schedule fun outings to parks, gardens, zoos and museums so the children can see their community and all it has to offer them. Everything would be age appropriate of course. I do have a vehicle along with current insurance and a California drivers license.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.