krista a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, CA 91106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. for me it's the perfect vocation. I get to hangout with kids and their families and grow and nurture them as they grow and nurture me.

krista nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:659126

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have taken many education classes, taught and tutored students in student teaching setting as well as in my own time as a paid childcare worker and VBS leader for my church. I have interacted with children from infancy all the way up to middle school age and feel well equipped to handle any age in between. I am willing to fill any gap that is needed for a family or an individual seeking an extra set of hands or to take over and be trusted with particular responsibilities entirely. I have been employed as a Resident Assistant wherein I was responsible for the maintaining the living space, the kitchenette, cleaning dorms pre and post move in, organizing and creating dorm events,transportation, etc. I basically was there to serve the students in any way that I could being there for them in any impromptu situation. The great thing about it was that though their was logistical routine no day was the same and I always felt needed and useful in my position, which is something that I hope to lend to a position as a personal assistant or nanny. I am a fast a flexible learner and there is nothing that you can throw at me that I can't handle or haven't had at least some experience with. Please consider me as a potential solution to help make your life easier. All the best!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.