Ericka a Nanny for Hire in Pasadena, CA 91107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe being available to a child and teaching children is one of the very most important positions. Children are very impressionable and learn quickly. I enjoy and find it gratifying to teach and watch children grow and accomplish many goals.

Ericka nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:132574

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked for over 15yrs with children. I enjoy teaching and watching them grow and achieve many goals. I have worked with special needs children and adults. I have work experience with autitsm, bi-polar, depression and many other dissabilites/disorders.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.