Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really enjoy children. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child learn and grow. I've been around children all of my life and would feel empty if I didn't pursue a career having to do with children.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:749096

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I enjoy working with children and have been doing so for as long a I can remember. Currently I am working with a family which I have been with for over 5 years. Prior to this family I had 3 years of work experience in a daycare and numerous experience babysitting for friends, family and whoever I was recommended to by them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.