Nanny available in Parsippany, NJ - 225855 -

Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have over 30 years of child care experience that ranges from new born through preteen. I am a caring, loving mom of two grown daughters and genuinely enjoy helping children learn and develop. I am looking for a challenging position with a family that will welcome my experience and also teach me new things.

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:225855

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Nanny/Care Giver for a family (2009 to 2016) I have spent the last 8 1/2 years caring for two beautiful girls since they where born with the McGowan family. Through the years I dedicated myself to help them grow in a healthy environment. I loved to watch them develop through the years and now see them off on their own. I was responsible for play activities, crafts, homework, and after school activities. I really strive to teach them responsibility and respect for themselves and things that they were given. I also enjoy cooking for and with the family. I was also responsible for keeping the house in order with light housework. I am sad to move on from the Mc Gowan Family, but also excited to share my experience with a new Family. Previous to 2014 I cared for 2 boys age 3 and 7 for 9 years now they are full grown and going to college. But still keep in touch.

Additional Comments: My present job will be ending late July 2017 for the girls will be in full time school.I am so sad to leave but I know we will always keep in touch.Looking for full time or part time job. I have excellent references and looking forward to work with another family!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.