Nanny available in parrish, FL - 738342 - Nannies4hire.com

melissa a Nanny for Hire in Parrish, FL 34219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To nurture and care for a little one :)

melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:738342

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hi there! I'm a stay at home mom of two little girls ages 4 and 7. I have 10 years experience as a preschool infant/toddler teacher. Due to low enrollment this year I was laid off from my teaching position. I am now looking to nanny in my home to substitute income so that I can continue to stay home with my 4 year old. We live in Parrish in a gated community. We have a two story home with a large fenced in yard. I drive a safe reliable Suv and have a clean driving record. I'm also willing to submit to background screening. Due to having a teaching background, I have set up our children's play area similar to an in home daycare center. We also have a separate arts and crafts area in the kitchen. I'm looking to build a relationship with a family long term. I'm not just looking to "babysit" I'm looking to educate, nature and assist children in growing and developing their young minds. I'm also incredibly flexible and reliable.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.