Nanny available in Parrish, FL - 236414 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Parrish, FL 34219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a Nanny for over 10 years .. And It's such a Joy working with different families .. learning from each one and the bonds you make over the years last for a life time.. My mom says I got my love of working with children from my grandmother .. It's always been what I've wanted to do since I was a little kid :)

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:236414

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Both my mother and grandmother watched children, so I have grown up around kids of all ages and I had my first baby sitting job at 12 years old for a 11 month girl till she was 4 years old.I then took care of 3 children all under the age of 1 year that were brought to my home for 2 years.I then responded to an ad for a baby sitting job to take care of a 7 week old baby girl at there house,I had that job for 4 years and in that time they had 2 more children,they moved to another state which I was sad to see them go. I looked in my local paper for more ads and I found a family that was looking for a live out nanny, I responded and gave them over 3 references and was hired in 3 days, I had been with that family for a little over 3 years and they have 3 kids ... With this family I was a Nanny/Personal Assistant/Housekeeper and traveled to Germany with them, it has been the most wonderful 3 years of my life but sad to say they are moving to another area. I was a Nanny/personal assistant/ Manager for a family with an 12 Year old girl. I have been with them for 8 wonderful years! I have recently relocated to Parrish, FL to help out a family member. I'm available to start working at anytime. I looking forward to be of help to you and your family. :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.