Dana a Nanny for Hire in Parma, OH 44134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:


Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:757962

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have 15+ yrs prof experience working with a variety of special needs youth in correctional residential educational and in home settings I also began babysitting at the age of 11 on a regular basis it was for an 8 yo, 5 yo, and a 1mo old I watched them every other weekend and all summer long for 4-5 years I work as a Paraprofessional (Educational Aide) in the CHUH SD since 2008 in a Sp Ed class in both HS 9-12 and ES 4-5 My current hours there are 8:15 a to 3:30 p I'm available any other hours During breaks I would be available more and willing to help as much as needed. I was a tutor in 2 different after school programs for the district. One program was for 6th graders and one was for 9th graders I have also worked as a tutor for elementary, middle and high school levels during the 11-12 school years 10-15 I also held a position as an Independent Caregiver for DODD which included assisting in changing negative behaviors and tutoring as well as errands laundry & meal prep.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.