Nanny available in Parma, OH - 739439 - Nannies4hire.com

Bonnie a Nanny for Hire in Parma, OH 44129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for years and have great experience, a warm personality and love to expose the children to creative and fun activities. I also believe that learning to be compassionate and loving people is so very important.

Bonnie nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:739439

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Hello parents, I have extensive childcare experience over the last 25 years which includes children from 4 weeks old to 11 years old. I have also taken care of a child who has had open heart surgery and newborn twins. I have glowing references from families who I was with for over 3 years. I am mature, very reliable, always on time and do not miss days. I am super creative with age appropriate projects that children love. I worked in elementary education assisting the art teacher and on my own I love to do arts and crafts with the children. They love me and so do their parents. I also love to take care of infants and little boys are not a problem, I am use to their activity level ! I love to be warm and affectionate with babies and give them the interaction that is so important is the first few years. No matter what the age I believe reading to them is important, I read in a very animated style, I want them to learn that reading is fun. It is also fantastic for building vocabulary. I love to spend outdoors with the children also,learn a little science, have little picnics and just be active. I am well trained to handle emergencies,health issues, can administer an epi pen and well trained in allergic reactions. I have taken care of children with serious health issues and also twins. I can multi task with ease. I have also raised two very gifted children on my own since they were babies. I really love all ages and have experience with all ages. Most importantly my personality is very warm,fun and understanding, also I am quite able to be firm if the situation calls for it. I like to surround the children in a positive atmosphere.I believe in educational play and learning new things.My focus is mainly for the parent to go to work feeling comfortable that they have left their child(ren) in the most loving and safe hands possible and the best nanny available.

Additional Comments: I know how important interaction is with young children. I do not text, talk on the phone or watch tv., I am with the family to provide a stimulating and creative environment for their child.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.