Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Parma, OH 44129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have special connections with the people that I come across with. I am motivated to learn and teach others through experience.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:679069

9 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My name is Nicole and I am currently an online student of Grand Canyon University. The program of study that I am in is called Early Childhood and Special Education. I have five plus years of experience of being a nanny and as well as, a babysitter. Not only, do I provide a safe environment for the children, but I also engage them with learning. Each week I will provide weekly theme activities that the children will do, along with art activities. If having the permission from the parents I also like to plan field trips that will allow the children to have an hand's on experience. I believe that children learn through others and what is around them in their environment. I am professional and I seek for feedback to make all expectations met. Based on the family's needs I will also make sure when coming home from a work day that the house will be clean from the activities we did during the day. I am also open for household chores and errands that the family needs for the workweek. The love that I have for children motivates me to exceed my expectations

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR and First Aid for infant, children and adult.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.