Mary a Nanny for Hire in Parma, OH 44130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like children and I have time to do something more than I do now. I would really prefer morning duties/shifts although I am flexible.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:638067

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I/we raised 5 children of our own, the youngest (24 yrs) still lives with us, as he just started a job last year after graduating from JCU. I am a granny/nanny babysitter for my son's children (2 girls who are 2 yrs & 4 yrs) every Friday (for 4 years)from 7:30am - 5:30pm which may cease if they move, as they hope to. I have been a granny/nanny for my daughter's little girl her entire life of 8 years. I have also been the go to babysitter/nanny in the family for nieces and nephews over the years. I worked in a Pediatrician's office for 15 years and have taken all the life saving courses and first aid and have my certification.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.