Tonya a Nanny for Hire in Parma, OH 44134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been in childcare for several years and I enjoy being an asset to working families. It is always a pleasure to contribute to the routine of the family and help them function more smoothly. I love to being a part of young lives and encouraging them to grow, learn, and flourish into bright little people!

Tonya nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:631985

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY, NY, OH, PA

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience began with caring for related children. I have been babysitting for 8 years and first worked as a full time nanny in 2008. I have worked with families whose children have special needs, both physical and learning challenges. I have always been flexible and willing to adapt to different family structures, disciplines and techniques.

Additional Comments: I'm working toward a degree in Middle Childhood Education (Language Arts Concentration) my career goal is to be a Reading Interventionist (aka Reading Intervention Specialist). I have been attending part time for 3 years and I always consider the needs of families I care for when selecting my course schedule.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.