Nanny available in parma, OH - 154560 - Nannies4hire.com

heather a Nanny for Hire in Parma, OH 44134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I worked as a preschool teacher as well as an assistant director for a few centers. I love the children a but I do not want to be in a daycare setting anymore. I really enjoyed my time as a nanny as well. I am hoping to find another wonderful family to work with.

heather nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:154560

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Previously, I have worked in daycare centers while I attended college. I have also been a nanny for two wonderful families. I have experience with newborns(premies) and also toddlers through school age. I recently worked part time as a nanny over the summer for 4 children 2 yrs-10yrs. I have my associates degree in early childhood education. I started a side business for a few years throwing theme based parties for kids. It was called xx. I also published a book recently based on my side business, for parents.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR and first aid.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.