Nanny available in Parma Heights, OH - 511722 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana a Nanny for Hire in Parma Heights, OH 44130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and carying for them. I like playing games with them and help them with various activities to promote their development. I love making their day as fun as possible.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:511722

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 10+ years, children's ages: newborn-14yrs. I'm very carrying, loving and loyal person- for the past 10 yrs I have devoted my love to two families. I was with the first family for three years (from the time their daughter was 8m. until 3yrs of age)until they decided to move to Mexico. With the second family I stayed for 7yrs. Their daughter was 6 months when I was hired and they had their son a year later. I stayed with them until I moved from NJ to OH to be with my daughter and her newborn. I had a full time job and at times stayed overnight or a few days when the parents went on a vacation. My duties consisted of: picking up the kids from school, taking them for walks and play in the park, bathing them, putting them to bed, playing with them, helping them with homework, making fun projects, preparing snacks, etc. When parents went on a vacation I had all duties and responsibilities that they would have when they are home.And plus I traveled with them so many times. Related Hobbies and Interests: Creative and energetic, love entertaining with games, art, books, songs, dances, making creative projects, going for walks and play in the park and do fun activities outdoors in the summer. Also, love pets!

Additional Comments: I'm carying, loving and respectful toward people and I would love to find a family who would have the same manners toward me.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Bosnian,Croatian,English,Macedonian,Serbian Nationality:Yugoslavian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.