Laneese a Nanny for Hire in Parkville, MD 21234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am wonderful with children. I love to teach. I believe the early years are the most crucial in a child's life and the people that you put your children around have a major impact.

Laneese nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:769075

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have previously worked for a private school known by the name of The Calvert School. I worked in the after school care department for nearly three years. I over watched the children as they participated in arts and crafts, gym activities, and even assisted with homework. I was a nanny for a family from the private school. That job entailed of taking the children to their schedule sports, music lessons, making lunch and sometimes making dinner.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.