Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Parkville, MD 21234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I enjoy being a positive role model for them.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:767472

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have over 31 years experience in early childhood development and education. I absolutely love children and I have wealth of patience. I truly enjoy being a positive role model for children as well as an educator. Currently, I am an additional assistant with xx Schools, working with grades K-5 in general education/special education settings. My experiences include: Center Director, Assistant Director, Program Specialist and Kindergarten Instructional Assistant. In addition I have worked with school aged children and ran summer camp. I am not looking to take advantage of anyone. I am simply looking for a part time babysitting job. I too have been in your position and needed someone to care for my children. I am willing to negotiate the pay rate. I am reliable, dependable and trustworthy. I look forward to speaking with you or meeting your family to discuss your child's specific needs and my qualifications with you. Thank you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.