Daquan a Nanny for Hire in Parkville, MD 21234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just generally enjoy taking care of children. Yet, don't have the means to have my own or adopt as of yet.

Daquan nanny Gender:Male Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:757727

5 years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: Growing up in a large family, I've cared for many children from brothers and sisters to distant cousins, from infants to teenagers, from a couple hours to days on end. This has involved supervising, providing meals, entertaining, giving medical attention, (when necessary), consoling, helping with hygiene habits, (including changing diapers), and nap/bedtime routines.

Additional Comments: I also have experience in tutoring, because teaching was another profession I am interested in. While mathematics are my specialty, I also aid in science, (especially chemistry and physics), reading/language arts/English, and computer/Microsoft offices. I also have a mild amount of experience tutoring in social studies and Spanish, but not nearly as much as the previous subjects.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.