Grace a Nanny for Hire in Parkville, MD 21234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children's creativity, energy, honesty, and acceptance of others are all things that I admire about children. I am constantly learning new things due to the curious nature of children's minds. I enjoy teaching children what I know with the various questions they come up with! In the past, being a childcare provider has been rewarding for me because not only do I have the privilege to get to know the family, but I also get to know the children as individuals and can be a part of helping them grow and develop!

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:756061

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I have over 5 years of childcare experience with children of various ages. I nannied for a family with a one year old boy and a 3 year old boy for a summer position 3 years ago. I currently drive a 15 year old to her after school activities, and have been working for her family for over two years. I also occasionally babysit a two year old, who I've been babysitting since he was 8 months old. I have worked for many families during different semesters throughout college as a babysitter/driver as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.